View Cart

Angelic Upstarts / Crashed Out - The Dirty Dozen 12"


A1 –Angelic Upstarts Red Flag 2:51
A2 –Angelic Upstarts Killing Machine 1:33
A3 –Angelic Upstarts King Of The Rats 2:05
A4 –Angelic Upstarts Take Me To Cuba 2:48
A5 –Angelic Upstarts Nazi B.N.P. 3:56
A6 –Angelic Upstarts Not Like It Said In The Song Frank 2:36
B1 –Crashed Out Alternative Generation 3:19
B2 –Crashed Out Get A Life 2:47
B3 –Crashed Out The Battle Of Orgreave 3:11
B4 –Crashed Out Just Another Gig 3:00
B5 –Crashed Out The Tattooed Lady 3:10
B6 –Crashed Out Kicking Up A Storm

Vocals – Lars Frederiksen