View Cart

Ghetto Ska - From The Vaults Of Wirl & Federal Studios 12"

A1 –T.Beckford* Don't Have A Ticket Don't Worry
A2 –Daniel Johnson Come On My People
A3 –Lloyd Clarke Love Me Or Leave Me
A4 –T.Beckford* Seven Long Years
A5 –Tenor Twins, The Hit You Like You Feel It
A6 –T.Beckford* Daphne
A7 –Frank Cosmo On Your Knees
A8 –T.Beckford* Grudgeful People
B1 –T.Beckford* Flip Flip And Fly
B2 –Daniel Johnson Brother Nathan
B3 –Basil Gabiddon* Streets Of Glory
B4 –T.Beckford* Bajan Girl
B5 –Shenley & Annette* Now You're Gone
B6 –T.Beckford* Mr Downpressor
B7 –T.Beckford* Boiler Man
B8 –T.Beckford* Ungrateful People