View Cart

Cryptics ‎– Continuous New Behavior 12" or CD

Pressing Information


Additional Engineering – Aaron Bernard
Backing Vocals – Edward Perley O'Rourke (tracks: 6, 12), Sharlene O'Rourke (tracks: 6, 12)
Bass, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Tino Valpa
Composed By – Tino Valpa
Drums – Dylan Morrissette
Drums, Bass, Guitar Leads Recorded By, Backing Vocals – Ryan Stack
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Evan Bergman
Illustration – Joshua Andrew Belanger
Photography – Michael Winters
Rhythm Guitar Recorded By, Mastered By – Jim Siegel

1st Pressing. Red vinyl version limited to 200 copies. Last 2 songs are bonus tracks that appear only on the vinyl versions of this album.