View Cart

Goo Goo Dolls - ST 12" In shrink

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Torn Apart
A2 Messed Up
A3 Living In A Hut
A4 I'm Addicted
A5 Sunshine Of Your Love
A6 Hard Sores
A7 Hammerin' Eggs (The Metal Song)
B1 Don't Fear The Reaper
B2 Beat Me
B3 Scream
B4 Slaughterhouse
B5 Different Light
B6 Come On
B7 Don't Beat My Ass (With A Baseball Bat)

Pressing Information

1987 press with hole punch on upper left hand corner of sleeve. Still in shrink.