View Cart

Iron Maiden ‎– 1978-1980 The Classic Studio Tracks 12" PINK MARBLED VINYL

A1 Iron Maiden
A2 Running Free
A3 Transylvania
A4 Sanctuary
A5 Wratchild
B1 Strange World
B2 Iron Maiden
B3 Invasion
B4 Prowler
B5 Burning Ambition

Pressing Information

Thunderstick's 'Kings Of Metal' Series No. 6: IRON MAIDEN

A1-A4: Tracks from BBC Radio 1 - Friday Roch Show - 14th Novembre 1979
A5: Original "Metal For Mutha's" LP version - 1980
B1-B4: Soundhouse Tapes EP & "Strange World" from same recording sesson - 30/31 December 1978
B5: 1980 B-side to the "Running free" 7'' single/UK