View Cart

Black Moth Super Rainbow ‎– Eating Us 12"

A1 Born On A Day The Sun Didn't Rise
A2 The Sticky
A3 Tooth Decay
A4 Gold Splatter
A5 Fields Are Breathing
A6 American Face Dust
B1 Twin Of Myself
B2 Smile The Day After Today
B3 Dark Bubbles
B4 Bubblegum Animals
B5 Iron Lemonade
B6 Carpet

Pressing Information

Limited to 1000 releases for Record Store Day 2010. Released in a foil Stoughton gatefold sleeve and contains exclusive track, "Carpet."