View Cart

Emperor ‎– Emperial Live Ceremony 12" COLORED VINYL

A1 Curse You All Men!
A2 Thus Spake The Nightspirit
B1 I Am The Black Wizards
B2 An Elegy Of Icaros
C1 With Strength I Burn
C2 Sworn
D1 Night Of The Graveless Souls
D2 Inno A Satana
D3 Ye Entrancemperium

Pressing Information

180 gram limited edition colored vinyl