View Cart

Corrosion Of Conformity ‎– Wiseblood 12" 180 GRAM DOUBLE LP

Show Credits
A1 King Of The Rotten 3:13
A2 Long Whip / Big America 4:52
A3 Wiseblood 3:01
A4 Goodbye Windows 5:41
B1 Born Again For The Last Time 4:39
B2 Drowning In A Daydream 4:22
B3 The Snake Has No Head 4:13
C1 The Door 3:28
C2 Man Or Ash 5:13
C3 Redemption City 4:50
D1 Wishbone (Some Tomorrow) 3:59
D2 Fuel 2:38
D3 Bottom Feeder (El Que Come Abajo) 7:51