View Cart

Charge 69 ‎– Much More Than Music (Volume 1) 12"

Show Credits
A1 Phoney Paradise
A2 These Chains
A3 Rockstar Attitude
A4 The 80's
A5 Johnny Good Boy
B1 Uniform
B2 Birth Of A Century
B3 Time To Communicate
B4 Authority
B5 Better Times
1 Phoney Paradise
2 These Chains
3 Rockstar Attitude
4 The 80's
5 Johnny Good Boy
6 Uniform
7 Birth Of A Century
8 Time To Communicate
9 Authority
10 Better Times