View Cart

Control ‎– Hooligan Rock 'n' Roll 12"

A1 Keep The Home Fires Burning
A2 Depressed
A3 Guilty By Association
A4 Welcome To The Nanny State
A5 Hooligan Rock 'n' Roll
A6 Stand Up And Fight
A7 Rollover
B1 Ten Years Of Chaos
B2 Spirit Of Boudicca
B3 Vigilante
B4 Son Of A Gun
B5 Nail Your Colours To The Mast
B6 Sold Down The River
B7 Let's Go To War
B8 When The Empire Falls