View Cart

Aggressive ‎– Spit Blood 12"

Show Credits
A1 Aggressive
A2 Chain Reaction
A3 Alone With The Wolves
A4 No Matter
A5 Rapist
A6 Come Out To Play
A7 Shades Of Grey
A8 This Is My Live
B9 Ein Leben Lang
B10 Spit Blood
B11 Evil
B12 Misantrophy
B13 We Are There
B14 Come Out To Play (Acoustic)
B15 Alone With The Wolves (Acoustic)