View Cart

Antiseen ‎– One Live Son Of A Bitch 12"

A1 Today Your Love 2:02
A2 Stormtrooper 1:39
A3 Animals Eat 'Em 2:46
A4 I've Aged Twenty Years In Five 2:28
A5 Glad I Am The Way I Am 2:09
A6 Haunted House 3:08
A7 Thanks A Lot 1:39
A8 Queen City Stomp 1:36
B1 Deeds Of The Damned 4:01
B2 Cactus Jack 1:13
B3 Trapped In Dixie 1:56
B4 Ruby, Get Back To The Hills 1:46
B5 Hammerhead 2:39
B6 Star Whore 1:32
B7 I Dont Like You 1:47
B8 Fuck All Ya'll 2:30