View Cart

Franky Flame ‎– Fireworks! - The Wizard Of Oi! 12"

A1 On Yer Bike Millenium
A2 Barmy Army
A3 Inferno
A4 What You Will
A5 Exorcist
B1 Oslo Oi
B2 Hammers
B3 In The Pub
B4 The Way We Are
B5 Party Time
C1 Sugar Oi
C2 Gimme Some Sugar Oi!
C3 Streetrock Rules The World
C4 No Feeling
C5 Fire
D1 Welcome
D2 Bloodshot Eyes
D3 Dick Barton
D4 On Yer Bike
D5 Cutting A Bash
D6 Slag
E1 Adam & Eve
E2 Got It All
E3 Sound Like Shit
E4 Dangerous
F1 Game & On Yer Bike (Live)
F2 She Is Like Plutonium
F3 Gogo Armageddon
F4 This Sporting Life
F5 Honey And Lemon

This item isn't currently available.

Looking for something
that's out of stock?