View Cart

Fucked Up ‎– David Comes To Life 12"

Tracklist Show Credits
Act One
A1 Let Her Rest 3:19
A2 Queen Of Hearts 4:36
A3 Under My Nose 3:29
A4 The Other Shoe 4:57
A5 Turn The Season 4:02
Act Two
B1 Running On Nothing 4:46
B2 Remember My Name 5:09
B3 A Slanted Tone 3:40
B4 Serve Me Right 3:49
Act Three
C1 Truth I Know 4:34
C2 Life In Paper 4:39
C3 Ship Of Fools 4:02
C4 A Little Death 4:36
Act Four
D1 I Was There 3:19
D2 Inside A Frame 4:18
D3 The Recursive Girl 3:34
D4 One More Night 5:36
D5 Lights Go Up 5:31