View Cart

Discharge ‎– War Is Hell 12" NEW

Tour Edition CD
A1 War Is Hell
A2 State Violence State Control
A3 You Deserve Me
A4 Never Again
A5 The More I See
A6 Hype Overload
A7 Corpse Of Decadence
A9 You Take Part In Creating This System
B1 Nightmare Continues (Live)
B2 Hell On Earth (Live)
B3 Realities Of War (Live)
B4 Doomsday (Live)
Beginning Of The End 7"
B5 Beginning Of The End
B6 Blood Of The Innocent
Unreleased 1978 Demo
B7 Suburban Dreams
B8 Pigs
B9 No Future USA
B10 Pause

Pressing Information

3000 pressed:
1000 "charred body" black
1000 white / black split
1000 "blood of the innocent" red
Recorded at The Madhouse Studios Crewe.
Side A consists of re-recordings of previously released songs.
Printed picture inner sleeve