View Cart

Stars & Stripes - Shaved For Battle 12" BLACK OR RED WAX NEW

A1 Shaved For Battle
A2 We're Not Criminals
A3 Skinheads On The Rampage
A4 In The Right
A5 Street Kids
A6 Here's One For The Lads
A7 American Oi
A8 The Power And The Glory
B1 Dedicated
B2 Proud, Strong And Free
B3 Nowhere
B4 Nothing To Fight For Anymore
B5 Gang Riot
B6 Doc Marten Army
B7 Drop The Bomb
B8 Time To Live To Die

Pressing Information

First edition in Europe. Track B7 and B8 are bonustracks taken from the 'Drop The Bomb' EP. Inner sleeve with lyrics and band information. A3 colour poster. 500 copies limited eition (125 in Red Vinyl + 350 in Black Vinyl + 25 in Red Vinyl and alternative cover).

Looking for something
that's out of stock?