View Cart

Misfits ‎– Descent Into Evil 12" NEW GREEN MARBLED VINYL

A1 Demonomania
A2 Hate Breeders
A3 20 Eyes
A4 Night Of The Living Dead
A5 Mommy, Can I Go Out + Kill Tonight
A6 Skulls
A7 Vampira
A8 London Dungeon
B1 All Hell Breaks Loose
B2 Horror Business
B3 We Bite
B4 I Turned Into A Martian
B5 Devils Whorehouse
B6 We Are 138
B7 Halloween
B8 Attitude
B9 Queen Wasp

Pressing Information

Green vinyl. Only 100 copies pressed. No matrix markings whatsoever. UV gloss jacket.

From the back of the jacket:
"Recorded at Irving Plaza in New York on March 27, 1982 at the "Walk Among Us" release party.
Sourced from the original soundboard master tape. Excellent sound quality."

"Photos from the collection of Eerie Von.
Dedicated to Curtis Casella."