View Cart

Guns N' Roses ‎– Deer Creek Music Center 12" NEW DOUBLE LP LTD

A1 Right Next Door To Hell
A2 Mr. Brownstone
A3 Double Talkin' Jive
A4 Patience
A5 Years
B1 Civil War
B2 Live And Let Die
B3 It's So Easy
B4 Godfather Theme
B5 Rocket Queen
C1 November Rain
C2 Only Women Bleed
C3 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
C4 Perfect Crime
D1 Estranged
D2 Sweet Child O' Mine
D3 Welcome To The Jungle
D4 Paradise City

Pressing Information

Recorded live in Noblesville, In. May 29th, 1991
FM Broadcast.
Limited to 500 copies.