View Cart

Thin Lizzy ‎– Black Boys On The Corner (1970 - 1974) 12" Factory Sealed

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 The Farmer
Keyboards – Eric Wrixon
A2 Dublin
A3 Remembering Pt 2
A4 Old Moon Madness
A5 Things Ain't Working Out Down On The Farm
A6 Whiskey In The Jar
A7 Black Boys On The Corner
B1 Randolph's Tango
B2 Broken Dreams
B3 The Rocker
B4 Here I Go Again
B5 Cruising In The Lizzy Mobile
B6 Little Darling
Guitar – Gary Moore
B7 Sitamoia
Guitar – Gary Moore