View Cart

The Velvet Underground ‎– Something Different 12" Live Recordings from 1965 - 1967

A1 Venus In Furs
A2 Prominent Men
A3 Heroin
A4 I'm Waiting For My Man
A5 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
B1 All Tomorrow's Parties
B2 There Is No Reason
B3 Sheltered Life
B4 It's All Right (The Way That You Live)
B5 I'm Not Too Sorry
B6 Here She Comes Now
B7 Guess I'm Falling In Love
B8 Booker T.