View Cart

Ramones ‎– Pleasant Dreams 12" Original Press with Lyrics Sheet

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 We Want The Airwaves
A2 All's Quiet On The Eastern Front
A3 The KKK Took My Baby Away
A4 Don't Go
A5 You Sound Like You're Sick
A6 It's Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World)
B1 She's A Sensation
B2 7-11
B3 You Didn't Mean Anything To Me
B4 Come On Now
B5 This Business Is Killing Me
B6 Sitting In My Room

Pressing Information

Sire ‎– SRK 3571
Vinyl, LP, Album
Jul 1981