View Cart

Minutemen ‎– Ballot Result 12" OG Press with inserts

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Little Man With A Gun In His Hand 3:03
A2 Political Song For Michael Jackson To Sing 1:25
A3 I Felt Like A Gringo 1:39
A4 Jesus And Tequila 2:52
A5 Courage 2:55
A6 King Of The Hill 3:00
A7 Bermuda 3:07
B1 No One - Remix 6:30
B2 Mr. Robot's Holy Orders 7:45
B3 The Price Of Paradise 3:35
B4 Song For El Salvador 0:31
C1 Ack Ack Ack 0:32
C2 History Lesson - Part Two 2:30
C3 Hey Lawdy Mama 2:27
C4 This Aint No Picnic 1:46
C5 The Cheerleaders 3:32
C6 Time 2:36
C7 Cut 2:01
C8 Split Red 1:05
C9 Dreams Are Free, Motherfucker! 1:12
D1 Shit You Hear At Parties 1:06
D2 Hell (Second Take) 7:05
D3 Tour-Spiel 3:22
D4 Take Our Test 2:03
D5 The Punch Line 0:46
D6 Search 0:48
D7 Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs 1:16
D8 Badges 0:38
D9 Tension 1:33
D10 If Reagan Played Disco 1:15
D11a No! No! No! To Draft & War
D11b Joe McCarthy's Ghost

Pressing Information

SST Records ‎– SST 068
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation