View Cart

Chaos U.K. ‎– Heard It, Seen It, Done It 12" 1998 VINTAGE

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Gob On You
A2 You Bastard
A3 Public Image
A4 Butcher Baby
A5 Pump It Up
A6 Don't Talk To Me
A7 New Religion
B1 Sick Of You
B2 Fuck All Y'All
B3 Handle With Care
B4 Witch Hunt
B5 Plaistow Patricia
B6 Blackmail Man
B7 Belsen Was A Gas