View Cart

Pretty Shitty Kjell 2012 DVD

Tracklist Show Credits
1 –No Artist Intro
2 –Agent Bulldogg 1000 Glas
3 –Agent Bulldogg Den Jag Är
4 –Guttersnipe Skinhead
5 –Guttersnipe Working Class Power
6 –Superyob Machineguns & Alcohol
7 –Superyob Strength Of The Nation
8 –Superyob London Pride
9 –Section 5 Headcase
10 –Section 5 Every Saturday
11 –Section 5 We Shall Rise Again
12 –Anti Nowhere League* We Are The League
13 –Anti Nowhere League* For You
14 –Anti Nowhere League* Woman
15 –Anti Nowhere League* So What
16 –The Last Resort Violence In Our Minds
17 –The Last Resort Resort Boot Boys
18 –The Last Resort King Of The Jungle
19 –The Last Resort Rebels With A Cause
20 –Cockney Rejects We Are The Firm
21 –Cockney Rejects The Power And The Glory
22 –Cockney Rejects The Greatest Cockney Rip Off
23 –Cockney Rejects Oi! Oi! Oi!
24 –4-Skins, The* Yesterday's Heroes
25 –4-Skins, The* One Law For Them
26 –4-Skins, The* A.C.A.B.
27 –4-Skins, The* Chaos
28 –No Artist Outro
29 –Frankie Flame's Barmy Army On Yer Bike
30 –Frankie Flame's Barmy Army The Bulldoggs And The Guitar
31 –Various PSK 2011 Trailer
32 –Various PSK 2012 Trailer